Contact Us
Contact Us

Sunday: Worship: 10:00am
Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 12:30-4:30pm and Friday 1:30-4:30pm

View Larger Map


Parish Information

Priest-in-Charge The Rev. Dr. Meghan T. Sweeney
Cell: 857-225-0243
Co-Wardens Lyn Darling
Bob Elliott
Vestry Evelyn Sanford (Treasurer), Judy Little (Clerk), Cindy Akers, Marian Coté, Don Mosher, Linda Paquin, and James Poder
Delegates to Diocesan Convention Marion Brousseau and Judy Little
Alternates to Diocesan Convention Cindy Akers
Delegates to Taunton River Deanery Marion Brousseau, Diane Candee, Kathy Doller, and Yvonne Dwoske
Delegates to Attleboro Council of Churches Yvonne Dwoske and Barbara Dykas

Paul Duquette (keyboardist) and Sydney Lambert (vocalist)

Church Secretary Kathy Trowbridge
Office: 508-222-2233


Enter security code
Security Code

By submitting this form with your telephone number you are consenting
to be contacted even if your name is on the Federal   Do-Not-Call List


If you have any comments or suggestions about our site, please feel free to email our webmaster.

Copyright © All Saints' Episcopal Church, Attleboro, MA
All Rights Reserved
Web Design & Hosting donated
in loving memory of The Rev. & Mrs. T. Frederick Airey by Windy